Bay Crest Lighthouse

Contact Information:
BayCrest Plat Owners Assn.
P.O. Box 1928
Blaine, WA 98231-1928
baycrestpoaboard @

Board of Directors:
Ginny Benton (President)
Natalie Pacheco (Vice-Pres.)
Martha Ward (Secretary)
Lori Binskin (Treasurer)
Shirley Brocklehurst
Edio Garzes
David Ingulsrud

BayCrest Documents

CCRs - The document that outlies the deed restrictions for our community.

Bylaws - Bylaws of BayCrest Plat Owners Association.

Annual Meeting Proxy - Please use the proxy form if you can't attend the annual meeting of BayCrest homeowners.

Annual Budget Links
2015 2016 2017

The Revised Code of Washington (RCW) is also relevant to our association. The following links will take you to the Washington State Legislature site.

RCW Chapter 64.38 - Homeowners' associations

RCW Chapter 24.06 - Nonprofit miscellaneous and mutual corporations act